✰About Me✰

Hi! I’m avengersfangirl, a super obsessed MCU fan. I’m going to tell you a bit about me and my obsession.
What first got me into the fandom was The Avengers. My parents wanted to watch it with me, but I thought I’d hate it. (I didn’t like action-y movies back then.) I loved it, and after watching it a few times, I started watching the other movies. I have now seen The Avengers 11 times, and that number will continue increasing. My all-time favorite avenger is Captain America, and my second fave is Black Widow. I am an avid watcher of Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. at the moment, and I’m excited for every Tuesday! In case you were wondering, my main MCU ships are FitzSimmons and Clintasha. I also like Skyeward, Philinda, Pepperony, and Thane.

I LOVE THE MCU FANDOM SO MUCH.

ttyl,
-avengersfangirl

Leave a Reply

