☆AoS 2×04: Face My Enemy☆

I loved the episode, but then again I always love Agents of SHIELD. The undercover part was hilarious. I loved how everyone freaked out when May started laughing. And I’m glad Fitz is starting to bond with the newer member of the team. Although his reference to Simmons was absolutely heartbreaking. ☹  Btw, this episode made me ship Philinda so much more. I really hope Melinda doesn’t have to kill Phil. I don’t think she will be able to though… idk. The next episode looks pretty dramatic. Finally we get to find out who Skye’s father is! And Simmons better not get killed. That would suck. I’ll comment on next weeks episode too!

-avengersfangirl

Leave a Reply

