☆AoS 2×08: The Things We Bury☆

For once I’m not posting late, yay! First, let’s talk about Whitehall. Okay, so WOW, he doesn’t age anymore, that’s pretty dang cool. There were a LOT of flashbacks in this ep, which I didn’t particularly enjoy, but at least we got to see Peggy! This episode was rated TV14 for violence, while watching the guts get removed from that woman, I could see why. Also, that woman was Skye’s mom, so that was interesting! Skye’s dad seems kind of evil, tbh. Coulson and Skye’s real dad are going to fight over Skye, or so it seems. I’m excited to find the city, and I wonder what makes certain people so special.. OMG, Trip almost died! Thank god he didn’t, he’s a great character! Fitzzzzz. He did the thing in time, whew! Ward and his brother, omg. Ward seems to be evil again, which I hate. I don’t want him working for HYDRA, ugh. But I’m still going to stick with Ward. Bobbi and Hunter, ahhhh 😍 

I ship them SOOO much! And that angry sex… wowie. Also, some of them met Skye’s father and didn’t tell her, but she suspects something. I’ll sum this up with some whining, because the next episode won’t come out for 2 weeks! I cri. Why, AoS writers/producers, whyyyy?

-avengersfangirl

One thought on “☆AoS 2×08: The Things We Bury☆

  1. I thought it was pretty obvious that Grant was going back to Hydra to be a double agent. After all, he did say he was going to be leaving more presents for Coulson in the future. But I do think what he did to his family was really brutal, if poetically just. Tbfh, I think he actually faked their deaths.

    Like

Leave a Reply

