✰New ~Avengers: Age of Ultron~ Trailer!✰

Before I start talking about the trailer, here’s a link in case you haven’t seen it yet: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MZoO8QVMxkk    So, check that out and then come back. I’ll be talking about it while putting approximately the time in the video the thing happens, so you can follow along. Okay, let’s get started. (I’m watching the trailer without sound, so I wouldn’t be commenting on sound stuff) Warning- Possible spoilers and slight language ahead. 

0:03- Hawkeye is moving people out of the way. In the first Avengers movie, he helps civilians out of a bus as well. He’s(one of) the Avenger(s) who makes sure the civilians are safe. Some people may think it’s because he’s a crappy superhero who can’t fight, but c’mon. He’s nice. He’s saving people. If aliens or robots invaded where you live, you’d want to be safe, right? And who would make sure of that? Hawkeye.

0:05- This is thought to be Scarlet Witch. And according to another blog, this could reference possible tension between Hawkeye and Scarlet Witch. (From a cool blog: ihearthawkeye.wordpress.com)

0:09- What is this?

0:13- My brother pointed out the Avengers symbol on Cap’s shoulder. BUT LOOK AT MY BABY. He looks scared or worried. Frankly, I’m pretty scared for this movie. I don’t want anything to happen to any of the Avengers. I don’t cry at movies, but this could be the exception, as the trailer brings intense feels. If the trailer makes me so emotional, the movie is going to be worse.

0:15- HAWKEYE! It’s going to be so nice to actually get to know his character more in this movie. It’ll be nice for him to actually get some screen time for once.

0:20- ULTRONNN. Yikes.

0:23-  Okay, but can we talk about how gorgeous Nat looks here? Damn. But it seems like there might me something going on between Bruce and her, which worries me. I ship Clintasha, so I’d much rather Nat end up with Clint.

0:28- Bruce seems to be having some problems in Age of Ultron. Like, a lot of problems. Here it looks like he might Hulk out.

0:31- In Agents of SHIELD, Fury burned his eyepatch, but I guess he got a new one.

0:33- Who is this??

0:35- I was looking in the background and I saw Nat’s red hair. I like red hair.

0:36- Tension between Thor and Tony, yikes. I spotted Clint in the background, yay! Every time I see Clint it’s nice. Yay for more Hawkeye screen time!

0:38- So is this Scarlet Witch fighting Tony? I figure at the start of the movie the twins are bad, but by the end they turn good.

0:39- (I don’t have sound on, but I remember this line) I’ve seen this line in a lot of edits, lol. “We have no place in the world.”

0:40- Fetus Nat !! Poor baby though, getting tortured. But I’m excited to see her past on screen! She really deserves her own movie. Damn you Marvel. (Nah, nah, I still love Marvel, don’t worry) The first few times me and my bro watched this trailer we couldn’t tell who it was, but then I realized. (Her eyes, for some reason, made me think it was her.) Those bangs tho. But wow, she is the most beautiful woman everrrr. She is absolute perfection, ahhh. (Btw, I think I’m bi, lol.)

0:48- A lot of clips show a snowy setting. Does Marvel have a thing about snow and cold? First the Winter Soldier, now this? And they never actually release the movies in the Winter, xD. (At least it’s not winter in the US when they release them)

0:52- Big ass guns. Really though, butt shot. Yay for objectification of women!!1!

0:53- That hair flip.. 😍  Words can’t describe her beauty.

0:54- Andy Serkins again. (He was also in an earlier trailer) Rumors say that he’s a link to Black Panther.

0:57- Steveee don’t get hurt bby..

1:00- The clip of Hulk and Nat is a little longer this time. Again, Brucetasha seems pretty possible. 😰

1:03- NOOOO Thorrrr 😭  Are his powers malfunctioning?

1:05- Scarlet Witch? She looks badass 😎

1:06- More tension between the babies 😟

1:12- The science bros..

1:14- At least we still have a tinge of Marvel’s usual humor.

1:19- I wonder what happened to Bruce..?

Well, there you go. My thoughts on the trailer. This movie will be the end of me. Cri.

-avengersfangirl

Leave a Reply

