✿Agent Carter 1×03: Time and Tide✿

Sorry for the way late post. I’m busy + forgetful. 😦 Anyway, I, personally, didn’t like this episode as much as the first two. BUT, I still really enjoy this show! I ship Peggy and Angie so much, dangit. And when Peggy said “Your wife or your girlfriend?” to Krzeminski about who he was taking to the show. Since it has been a few days since the show happened, I don’t really remember a lot of the details, sorry. I didn’t really like the recap of the last episode. I mean, it was needed for new viewers, but it seemed kind of tacky to me. I loved when Jarvis tried to disguise his voice 😂 Also, Jarvis said he met his wife, Anna, in Budapest… And, well, I understood that reference. ❤ Sorry for the super short post, I’ll try to be more on time next week. I’ll be posting about the new Avengers: Age of Ultron trailer in a little bit, so stay tuned!

-avengersfangirl

Leave a Reply

