☆AoS 2×11: Aftershocks☆

OHMYGOSH OHMYGOSH OHMYGOSH

AoS is finally back! This episode was intense. The eyeless guy, Gordon, kind of creeps me out. First when I saw him teleporting around in the room, I couldn’t tell that he was the eyeless dude in young format. I mean, I wanna like the guy but him missing his eyes freaks me out. RAINA. She looks so weird now, no offense to her. She was so gorgeous before! But she still looks cool. She was freaked out and asked Cal for help, but he basically told her to go kill herself. Rude, much? Poor Skye. She’s scared about her powers and she can’t control them and ahhhh 💔 When Fitz was freaking out about that, that was v emotional. But luckily he helped Skye, covering up the fact that she has powers. When they were hugging and he was comforting her… wow. I love Fitz so dang much. He’s such a nice person. Near the start of the episode, May gets shot. I was internally panicking, because it looked like it hit her in a vital place. Then Coulson got shot too. Luckily, it was just a prank to mess with HYDRA. Lance and Bobbi were chatting in the car, and Lance suspected that Mac was in on Bobbi’s secret. Bobbi confessed, that, yes, she did have a secret– She and Mac are in a support group. That seemed kind of fishy, but I thought maybe the show was trying to be lighter for the second half of season 2. I loved that car scene, I have been hardcore shipping Huntingbird lately. When the HYDRA agents surrounded the car, I was freaking out. I was worried that something would happen to Lance and/or Bobbi. Then they used the car’s weapons to kill the HYDRA agents. Whew. Sadly, at the end of the episode, my feeble hopes were shattered. Mini-Lola x-rayed Coulson’s office to find where the toolbox was kept. Bobbi and Mac briefly talk about this. Ugh. I really hoped it would just be a support group. I really really really hope they’re not HYDRA. I doubt they are, but still. I’ve been trying to come up with theories for what their secret is, but I can’t think of any logical ones. If you have any, comment ⬇️  The team was remembering happy memories of Trip, which was nice, but it shows that he will most likely stay dead. They mentioned him saying “C’mon, gurl”…….. I JUST LOVE TRIPLETT SOOOOOO MUCH AGHHH WHY DID HE HAVE TO DIE IM CRYIN G (Okay, I’m not really crying, but whatever. You get the point.) This was a great episode, with lots of feels. I’m so excited that AoS is back again! Woo! Episode 12 is called Who You Really Are, and the synopsis is: Coulson and the team help Lady Sif, who lost her memory after a fight with a mysterious warrior. The 13th episode is called One of Us, and the 14th is called Love in the Time of Hydra. The 15th is One Door Closes. (source: imdb–http://www.imdb.com/title/tt2364582/episodes?year=2015&ref_=tt_eps_yr_2015) I’ll be posting about the new Avengers: Age of Ultron trailer soon, so check back soon!

-avengersfangirl

Leave a Reply

